Advisory Panel

Adam Annand, Associate Director, Creative Learning, London Bubble
Anne Appelbaum, Director Children and Young People, Arts Council England
Ros Asher, Creative Learning Consultant, Education Advisor
Justin Audibert, Artistic Director, Unicorn Theatre
Steven Berryman, Director of Arts and Culture, Odyssey Trust for Education
Andrew Brewerton, Principal & Chief Executive, Plymouth College of Art and Design
Hilary Carty, Director, Clore Leadership Programme
Helen Charman, Director National Programmes, Victoria & Albert Museum
Michael Corley, Head of Festival Bridge, Norfolk and Norwich Festival
Steph Cubbin, Head of Art, St Marylebone CE School
Marcus Davey, Chief Executive and Artistic Director, The Roundhouse
Holly Donagh, Director, Strategic Learning, Insight and Influence, Paul Hamlyn Foundation
Joe Duggan, Head of Communications, National Youth Theatre of Great Britain
mezze eade, Special Advisor on representation in the curriculum, CLA
Rob Elkington Director Arts Connect
Philip Flood, Director, Sound Connections
Louise Govier, Joint Chief Executive, Artswork
Michele Gregson, General Secretary, NSEAD
Joe Hallgarten, Education Development Trust
Penny Hay, Reader in Creative Teaching and Learning and Senior Lecturer in Arts Education, School of Education, Bath Spa University and Director of Research, House of Imagination
Alison Holdom, Grants Manager, Esmée Fairbairn Foundation
Sue Horner, Board member, Coventry University
Veronica Jobbins, Head of Public Engagement, Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance
Kevin Jones, Education Advisor, Chair My Cambridge LCEP
Alice King-Farlow, Director of Learning, National Theatre
Greg Klerkx, Director and Founder, Nimble Fish
Mark Londesborough, Programme Manager, RSA
Sally Manser, Head of ROH Bridge Programme, Royal Opera House Bridge
Jenny Mollica, Director of Baylis, English National Opera
Ray Oudkerk, Assistant Principal for Performing Arts, The BRIT School
Nick Owen, CEO, The Mighty Creatives
David Parker, Research Consultant
Joan Parr, Head of Creative Learning and Young People, Creative Scotland
Kelly Quintyne, Media & Special Projects Producer, Ballet Black
Paul Reeve, Chief Executive, Into Film
Emma Ridgeway, Head of Programme, Chief Curator, Modern Art Oxford
Tony Ryan, CEO, Design & Technology Association
Catherine Sutton, Head of Programme: Education, Paul Hamlyn Foundation
Pauline Tambling, Former CEO, Creative and Cultural Skills
Kenneth Olumuyiwa Tharp CBE, FRSA
Henry Vann, Teacher and Education Portfolio Holder, Bedford Borough Council
Theresa Ward, Assistant Principal & Headteacher CPA College, Riddlesdown Collegiate
Jasmine Wilson, Director of Creative Learning, Studio Wayne McGregor
Kithmini Wimalasekera, Head of Community Programmes, Rambert